A Changed Man

in #prayer6 years ago

prayer warrior.jpeg
Good day my Steemit Friends.

When I say ' A change man" maybe you are thinking that a person from being a bad one to a new creature. But my story is different.

My former boyfriend asked me rather requested me since we separated in 2013 to connect with his new woman. He don't like us to have quarrel but I don't give chance for a quarrel. I knew she can insult me for long time because she thought that I can still steal his man because the way they become together was not the way it supposed to be.
"She told me she was pregnant with him but when the baby was born it was not his color. But then i already made up my mind to leave them and let them live happily. Since 2013, I left the place where we used to live and lived alone.

From time to time, she will call me and insulted me but this year, I talked to her that "why not stop the insult and lets do business using Facebook Marketing so that you can earn too like me."

Knowing I am serious with my proposal, she do the business and my African prospects connected to her and she started learning and sharing the business. A prospect from Sierra Leone joined last week and she earned that direct referral bonus while her husband, earned two thousand pesos for pairing bonus without his knowledge.

Then I visited her and connect with other business without his approval of my coming last one Friday night with my Bitcoin business partners.

This night, he called me and told me his anger and he threatened me that anything can happen to me if I destroyed his family. His family? Isn't it he requested me for 5 years to reconciled with his woman? When I reconciled and taught her how to earn money, he is angry.

What is integrity and principles if he kept on insulting her of unemployment and not a father of her children. I am still the one helping her even she stole him from me. Nowadays, I don't understand him. He is angry and telling me am destroying his family.

I am just helping her to earn money through online business of which we are all members. This is what he asked me for long time, to be reconciled and to teach her business. (I think he just want free money from me and not involved his woman in the business. Well, I am not that stupid ooo.)

As a fellow Filipina, I am just concerned her welfare and as a mother and woman of this country. The way he maltreated her because of her fault in the beginning and her unemployment is not an excuse of abusing her physically and emotionally,

A prayer warrior Christian man I have known for long is like a demon nowadays who can give pain to a woman who bears his 3 children. He is a changed man indeed. A man I knew for 3 years, threatened me. A man I knew for 3 years never insulted me when were together nor give me pain but read His Bible to me is a demon on himself now.

Is it because of life's hardship that changed him or is it insecurities?
He must remember, that I and his woman is a Filipina Citizen and abusing her physically can send him to prison again. Or he wanted his woman to kept away from me because she may tell me how he maltreated her and insulted her physically and emotionally then I will advise the right way to deal with him?

Well, I told him a while ago that he must remember, Philippines is our country and we have all the right.

Photo credit:Pixabay.com

cdjran
8/29/2018

Sort:  

Congratulations @cdjran! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks a lot. I just see it today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45