Start your beautiful day with prayer from heart

in #prayer7 years ago

praying-baby-10.jpg

Lord Jesus,
I praise you for the gift of another Day.
For your mercies new each morning.
My eyes are open and heart is beating.
Each of those mean you have a plan for me.
This minute, This hour, This day
I don't know every step of your plan for today
But I know It will before my good and I am confident it will be for your Glory.
Will you lead me Jesus ?I need you.
will you order my step,each one ?
May your love flow through me
and May I embrace every opportunity To share your love with others.
Amen

()

DQmdGcugAfsx4bEtsUF4XEXowaXKewpkENLicTYYGRoEKpJ_1680x8400.jpe

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61