Lord I offer my life to you .. ( A beautiful heart touching prayer song .....must watch this)

in #prayer7 years ago

Dear God, thank you for the gift of family and friends. Holding them in my heart is one of the most precious things I can never get tired of.Bless everyone, for they deserve all goodness You have given to me.If I may do something wrong today, please forgive me.

Thanks for checking out my post! Feel free to follow me to keep updated with my latest work!

Sort:  

That is a beautiful prayer for our love ones, the power of prayer has no limits. Keep posting more prayers it did made my night. Have a wonderful night.

Thank you for your great thinking. when pray plz little pray for me also....

of course I will @amimohan

Really nice song

It's really nice but what you feel after watching this video ?

@amimohan thanks for this bautiful touching song i love hillsong! 😊

Thank you for watching my video.what you feel after see this video ? share me

This video just uplifts me. I know even though we sin our father in heaven forgives us. When hearing the song i feel very happy knowing i have him in my life. Without him nothing is possible @amimohan

Thank you for watching this video.I am happy to know your feelings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31