The secret of praying: Please test it as I like to test how life works

in #prayer6 years ago

There is one of my experiences related to the topic we discussed that shocked me. It was a week before my wedding. H min a week before the wedding date I still have to go to work.

Many say them said if want to marry it 7 days before should be off the activities there may be nothing. I say this has become part of my job responsibilities ..

The story early in the morning I was ready. I was riding in a motor vehicle. Leave me. The streets are deserted. Up in the Cilandak area of ​​Jakarta there is one truck car once slowly. I do not know why I just salip because I see the front road is empty.

I take the right and from the opposite direction there is another motor vehicle speeding very fast. Busyet kok I do not see. Take a narrow right. Take the left there is still a truck. Finally I can only brake. Ciiitttttttt ... Motor stop and brakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk !!!! dorrr !!! The front of the ringsek was beaten by the motor and destroyed. Brief story of my motorcycle heavily damaged. . You can guess yourself. Miraculously though my motorcycle front was wrecked, the biker was fine. Only the bike needs a half million overhaul. My dizziness.

Marriage alone costs a lot plus the incident of this accident. Even already. But I remember, if I did not stick it would have been a miracle before it would happen again.

Whatever I experience and what I feel right now, I accept myself and my life as it is.

H plus a week after I married what happened? It is as if this life sent a fee for the incident. All the fees that I pay as if replaced by life. Even the cost of my marriage is also replaced all by life. Job from everywhere, who else would send if not God? In my heart, every time I do not ask why life always gives more than I expect? And this is always repeated. So this is definitely not a coincidence.

But when this secret I convey to others, not all can accept it. Though not yet practiced at all. That's what I often say on the status that truth goes beyond anything we believe. When we are confused with confidence it can be blind to accept the truth. But yes please up to you ... he ... he ... he ...

As evidenced in the research already discussed in the previous section, all prayers are effective. The difference is the significance level.

And the decisive thing is the matter of clinging. During this time, I finally realized that once when I was pitying, wailing out prayers asking for the solution was actually too attached to the desire. Finally the result is the opposite. My mouth asks but my feelings exude deficiency. And this universe captures prayer from its vibration or vibration.

Attachment is full of acute flaws. That is why it is not significant. The attentive prayer also tortures those who pray. Because he waited for the grace of prayer. Anything if the wait must feel long. And when awaited further and not so the reality. Not to mention from the point of ethics. Praying obsessively to the attitude of telling and ordering God. Even forcing.

I do not know how you pray. Nor will I judge. But please test it as I like to test how life works. Do not just assume. Prove yourself. What happens when you cling, pray with "insist" and what happens when the prayer is full to him. And you forget your wishes.

Sort:  

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

احسنت يا اخي

12717347_118748025179489_2256276737210624800_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47