Prayer Request Weekly Summary 6/11 - 6/17

in #prayer-request6 years ago (edited)

Hi folks, many of you may be aware that I post a daily prayer request thread, have decided to do a weekly thread summarizing the specific none general requests of each past week for those who may have missed some of the requests and also to help maintain in prayer.

Any liquid earnings of this post will be transferred to the @christian-trail curating account which helps to support the community here with daily upvotes and whale boosts.

Thanks for praying brethren! God blesses abundantly those who pray and support those in need..

Matt. 18:19 - "if two of you agree on earth about anything they ask, it will be done for them by my Father in heaven."

If you have a prayer request visit my blog @wilx for the latest Daily Request post.

Also fellow believers visit the christian-trail forum tag (click tagged below) daily to support your fellow brethren's posts, click on New in the menu at the top to see the latest posts, also tag christian-trail to your christian related posts for max viewing and upvote support by the brethren.

“As we have therefore opportunity, let us do good unto all men, especially unto them who are of the household of faith.” - Galatians 6:10

The requests, from oldest to newest:

@ironshield: Praying for strength and wisdom to overcome an unexpected tax bill. @ironshield

@saidaplc: God bless you friend @wilx. Here in Venezuela we are standing in prayer that the Lord will provide us with his mercy and help those in need of my country and around the world. Thank you for your prayers

@tedgoodwin: Dealing with a migraine this morning. Asking for healing. It's been almost 9 years of this with little to no relief.

@shirleynpenalosa: Please pray for me I'm currently having a relational problem with my eldest, been caught up with a lot of disagreements lately and it's getting out of hand at times. I've been busy and I don't know how to go about this and I don't want her heart to be away from me.
Relational problem really strike my heart and we have some unresolved issues....Thank you for your prayers and God bless us all.

@shirleynpenalosa: let us all pray for one of my good friends here in steemit, @cecicastor, let us include her and her entire family and country in our prayers. Here's the link of her post. God bless us all. https://steemit.com/preppers/@cecicastor/nicaragua-in-crisis-june-12th-2018-c
thank you so much ....

)
Pexels

image.png

Sort:  

There is great power in prayer! So let’s pray unceasingly. After all it’s free.

In the same way, prayer is essential in this ongoing warfare. Pray hard and long. Pray for your brothers and sisters. Keep your eyes open. Keep each other's spirits up so that no one falls behind or drops out. - Ephesians 6:18 MSG

Amen MP God bless :-)

I am praying for my brothers and sisters in the Lord, that they stay rooted in God's word and maintain the fire of their salvation.

Thank you for your prayers, I hope it is not yet too late for me to invest time for my kids esp. my eldest. We're both work in progress, and I pray that our mother-daughter relationship will soon be restored.
God bless us all and let's keep on praying for each other and for all the prayer items in each thread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64