Dec. 14th Daily Prayer Request Thread - Have Need Of Any Kind? The miraculous is the normal for those who ask..

in #prayer-request7 years ago

As a christian I have seem many miraculous answers to prayers, God has been proven to be true when He says whatever you ask for believing it will be done, and whatever 2 or 3 agree upon will be done.. christians let's pray for each other and all who post here and watch the Lord move, according to His perfect will in the situation..

In addition to the prayers of those here I'm in a weekly prayer group and we will pray there also for the requests..

Please note just feel free to rather make your own prayer request post, I will be praying for regardless of method. Please use the christian-trail or a new prayer-request tag tho to ensure max visibility among christians.

1932952_M.jpg
Pexels

Christian-Trail

Sort:  

I have a request that I come to own a house of my own and take care of my family and my ministry with ease without complains or delays in providing for every needs and charitable donations

I pray that God will show you what house and provide the financial needs.

Amen! God bless you

Amen. God increase you

I just prayed for you. I pray God will grant you favor for the house,and also help with your family.

Amen, God bless you

AMEN... thank you so much

I will pray that you have success in your efforts. Have faith and never give up!

Indeed God is good all the time. It's so simple if you remember to claim your inheritance as a child of God. Ask and receive. Seek and find. Have faith and all will be revealed. Blessings .

God is a great God worthy of all praises beyond what we can give

Prayer is powerful ,I pray that everyone have intimate relationship with God..

Thank you for this opportunity @wilx

When the Lord turn again the captivity of Zion we were like they that dream. This is my prayer requests: for God to turn every disadvantage to my advantage. Am planning and preparing for my wedding. Everything that we need to make the wedding successful we have them supply to us free course unhindered.

Thank you as you pray with me.
@wilx and @christian-trail
@prayer-request

Hello @wilx, beautiful day. My prayer request today is for business men all over the world that their business is progressive. @christian-trail and prayer-request.

The Bible says in Mat 5:14;

You are the light of the world. A city that is set on a hill cannot be hidden.

I pray that the Christians in the Steemit community will shine and overcome the darkness for God's glory.

My wish / desire / dream /prayer, is to have even a slither of your faith.
I don't pray, but I have been the recipient of many steemit blessings, for which I am very grateful. Bless you x

Please pray for me I want happiness in my life and health of my parents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77