Update from Nanay👍❤👍

Hello there everyone! Just got home from the hospital. I haven't had the chance to see and talk to my nanay's doctor for days now. I praise God that my cousin is right there and available during my absence. I will go back again after this post.

According to my nanay the doctor found a tiny vein that got almost torn in between from her head I couldn't grasp the highly technical term and I just want to show you the picture of her MRI.

20200220_193701.jpg

There and they need to cure that vein they are doing everything so that the vein will not blow and bleed. She told my nanay and my cousin this morning (I was in the other hospital requesting her previous records there) that that naipit na vein is the reason why her face got a lil bit swollen and the numbness and tingling sensation of her left side (the portion of her body that was affected by her stroke last March 2018). So they prescribed another costly medicine for that and she need to take it twice a day. It costs P4,500.00 each.

My nanay felt this since Wednesday and she just told me last Thursday. I had no choice but to rush her to the hospital. They immediately admitted her because of her condition. I thought we can go back home but up to this writing she is still there. And our bill gets higher each day.

20200222_130952.jpg

I will go back there again because I will give the records to her doctor. I am in dire need of kasama to look after her while I go to work next week. I really need your prayers my friends. Please continue to pray for her speedy recovery and pray also that God will continue to sustain us physically, emotionally and financially.

PS. I will continue our Inday series tonight before I go to sleep. I just need to see and talk to my nanay's doctor. Thank you all very much for patiently waiting.

God bless us all 👍🙏👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16