You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feb. 1st Daily Prayer Request Thread - Have Need Of Any Kind? The miraculous is the normal for those who ask..

Good morning my brethren, kindly include my mother in your prayers. Please pray with me for their safety, she and the rest of my relatives will be travelling to Cebu today to attend my cousin's wedding tomorrow. Let's pray for their safe travel going to Cebu and in coming back home. Thank you all and God bless each one of us. Thank you @wilx, praying for you too. :-)

Sort:  

praying mam.

Tnx much :) Praying for them.

Thank you sir :-) God bless. :-)

May God's protection be upon @shirleynpenalosa mother as travels to Cebu and back in Jesus name.

Amen. Thank you very much sir @veejay. God bless you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58