Please Keep Praying for My Nanay🙏❤🙏

in #prayer-request5 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone. I just want to praise God for your prayers. My nanay was admitted yesterday and they made some laboratory tests already. ECG, Cranial MRI and more.

20200220_161716.jpg

I praise God too that yesterday I was able to contact one of my cousins from Bacnotan to be with her overnight because I need to be home for my daughters. I am so thankful for God's intervention especially yesterday.

20200220_161703.jpg

He came around quarter to five in the afternoon and my nanay is about to undergo the cranial MRI. I asked him to stay overnight in the hospital because my daughters need me. The MRI went well and it was the longest 30-minute waiting time for me.

20200220_162256.jpg

I made sure that everything was all set yesterday before leaving my nanay to my cousin. I went home to feed my daughters. I cooked dinner and I put Carleign to sleep. Then I went back to the hospital to bring the dinner for my cousin. Came back home at around 8pm. I was so exhausted. I am very sorry to keep you all waiting for the Inday series that I've started. For now let us just leave Inday and Norman for the mean time. As both are very busy doing well and working out for their chosen field of specialization. As promised, I will post the complete series within this month. While waiting for that opportune time though, I keep praying for my nanay and for her to be discharge this day. 🙏

Please do include us in your prayers. Thank you so much and God bless you all more and more. 🙏❤🙏

Thank you for your continued prayers and time.

Have a blessed Year 2020

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65