You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 25th Daily Prayer Request Thread - Have Need Of Any Kind? The miraculous is the normal for those who ask..

I just got a call from my mom and we had a chat, the doctor on last Thursday mentioned that my mom's scratched cornea is still too weak, and it will take time to recover. They discover a tiny hole in the cornea, like a deep cut, and it is not healing fast.
She will need to head back to the hospital to check on her eye again this coming Thursday, and it is kind of hard for my dad to go pick her up. I am praying that there is a good cab service I can hire to take her to the hospital.
Please pray for her and pray along with me.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65