You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feb.24th Daily Prayer Request Thread - Have Need Of Any Kind? The miraculous is the normal for those who ask..

I am grateful to find your post, I will do it. Thank you for being burdened by praying for others, I trust the God who gives you the burden of your heart, so that more and more people are blessed. as believers we are very confident that our prayers are in power to change things. Our prayers can reach the world. No one can get in the way. My prayer may be that God is increasingly using you with full power and full anointing.

Sort:  

That is a very special prayer. I also pray for the same. My life has been blessed and prayers have been answered after posting requests in this thread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63