03/03/2018: DAILY PRAYER REQUEST THREAD CHAPTER 2

PRAYER.jpg
image source


Join me as we pray for one another including our family, friend, loved ones, and for fellow believers all over the world with the evil happening all over the world today. We should pray for our nation and the world in general i strongly believe in the power of unit. The Bible says if two will agree in anything on earth it shall be established in heaven.

Matthew 18:19 (KJV): Again I say unto you, That if two of you shall agree on earth as touching anything that they shall ask, it shall be done for them of my Father which is in heaven.

Prayer have the power to potentially change any situation, even the most challenging ones, in miraculous ways. I have heard and seen collection of true stories of answered prayers and miracles from people whose lives have been blessed by God.


You may be mighty in prayer alone, but you can be mightier with someone joining you. In other words, you can do ten times as much with someone agreeing with you as can by yourself.

I am in a prayer band group in my church that take place every friday 5:30pm. Please drop your prayer request as comment below. So that we can join you to pray. The bible says that anything two or three agree on shall be establish on earth and in heaven.


Prayer for mercy to God.

  • God on these my prayer requests, let your mercy prevail over them.

  • Jesus Christ my father, let it please you to be merciful unto me in all ways. (Roman 9:18)

  • My God, because of your word that comes out of your righteous mouth in the book of (Matthew 9-13), intervene in my situation today.


My prayer for you

I pray that God would grant you, according to the riches of His glory, to be strengthened with might through His Spirit in the inner man, that Christ may dwell in your hearts through faith, that you, being rooted and grounded in love, may be able to comprehend with all the saints what is the width and length and depth and height to know the love of Christ which passes knowledge; that you may be filled with all the fullness of God.


please upvote resteem and comment for more visibility, for others to benefit from it as well. God bless you and grant you your heart desires in Jesus name. Amen


Christian-Trail

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join


Sort:  

Amen. The kingdom of God must be establish and praying prayer like this is one to go about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83