I trusted my mother with my bitcoins

in #praylast year

I trusted My mother Aida Wilby with my bitcoins
About 2 years ago.

she has more than $200 of my bitcoins
and refusing to send them to me now

She is being possessed by an African witch.
They have ties to black panthers
also Lockheed the American defense firm
also Verizon, I was apart of the think tank that came up with idea to hire the Verizon 'can you hear me now dummy to work for sprint'
actually they even gave me sprint stock
and a sprint phone, but they sent me to rhode island and destroyed it. turned my family into surrogates for them to strike me in my sleep because they are cowards. men who dress like woman. and woman who dress like me .
they destroyed my company because they are brutish and deal with everything through force because they have zero charisma or charm.
The witch is refusing me my bitcoins

Aida wilby is married to Andrew Wilby
he is in bed with them

The witch is trying to block me from helping a cute African girl.

I think she is a princess, but they strike her daily.

They are blocking me from sending messages to her
and she likes me, but they wont let her hang out with me without influencing her in some way

she does not need them

The witch is controlling the African girl, causing her to flirt with strange men. I don't know

pray for my mother.
She is too innocent to fight this vile witch.
so is my sister they control her too
she works for the city as a city attorney
they strike her and control her work load
they are making her work during the holidays

82137657-0DBF-4A71-B837-5A0AA345249E.jpeg

i asked my mother Aida yeaterday to aend my bitcoins to me

i walked her through the process like 15 times
it takes inky 30 seconds

i stayed with her for 15 minutes
while i was explaining to her how to send my own money to me

she just kept making excuses not to do it

3BCF293C-7500-473D-A1CC-C343DEE25AEE.jpeg

i waled aida through the process for -5 minutes inside the house and all she did was complain it was too difficult to do

34448232-A168-41CA-A007-92BD61FE5249.png

now they send me this message as an excuse to hold my money over the holiday season

i think these people warship the devil and hate Christmas and Christians

pray for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99