Praying Prayers

in #pray6 years ago

c3d99f3c-0ab7-4c8d-9191-bceed629a498.jpeg


Do You hear my disrespectful, irreverent words?
Do You tolerate my childish tantrums?
Do You approve of my barraging questions?
Do You hear my groans when words will not flow my lips?
Do You hear me? Will You answer me?

I believe. I hope. I will wait.

Image source: I took this photo of a praying mantis on my phone.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love your word, I have tried to translate some of poetry into English, but it was not that easy for me to transform it @sumatranate.

Thanks for the nice comment. It is hard to translate poetry from one language to another. I have tried.

Poetry is like a song. Once it starts flowing it will be ready to come out.

You are most welcome my friend @sumatranate. Yes I have tried manytime too

saya jadi bertanya-tanya apa yang terjadi, semoga semua berjalan baik baik saja

Semua baik. Saya hanya coba mengekspresikan emosiku kepada Tuhan.

saya tidak mengerti maksud mu temanku, seingat saya semua baik baik saja, apa yang terjadi?? apakah ada salah satu anggota steemit yang mengajukan protes pada postingan mu?
semoga semua baik-baik saja

Ngak ada masalah apapun dengan anggota Steem. Yang ditulis seperti kata-kata yang disampaikan kepada Tuhan. Kadang2 kita berdoa dan sepertinya tidak ada jawaban. Saya tahu Beliau selalu dengar dan akan jawab pada waku tepat.

Puisi yang indah dan menyentuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44