I surrender to the truth

in #pray6 years ago

hi ... all hopefully this time is happy.
let's see my post this time:

pasrah.@blackayla.steemit.png

I sincerely apologize to you
You put a fierce face and keep me up
It's useless to me who has given up
Insisting also I was helpless
Life and death are not in your hands
But God who has set up

My past is really deep and black
But I feel I'm not too late to repent
The picture of a sticky owl in the arm
The portraiture of my failures was so bitter
I'm resting on the truth
Maybe the fate of handwriting

Someone wants me to leave
before I went away
My wife and son are innocent, do not be involved
Leave me alone
the sin I've done
Only God knows this sincerity of heart
Hopefully I'm forgiven

Someone wants me to leave
before I went away
My wife and son are innocent, do not get involved
Leave me alone
the sin I've done
Only God knows this sincerity of heart
Hopefully I'm forgiven
Only God knows this sincerity of heart
Hopefully I'm forgiven

Thank you for visiting my blog @blackayla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85