A dare that backfired.

in #pranks7 years ago

A few years ago we took our son to get his haircut. It was just one of those normal things you do as a family but in true Alienbutt style it's never that easy.
When we got into the hairdressers I dared my son to have a Mohawk and he said no. I then upped my game and told him I'd have one if he did and he not trusting me said I'd have to go first.

So I got into the chair and had my hair cut and got my mohawk.

101_1066.JPG

Then my son took the chair and totally backed out and just had a trim.
It comes to something when you can't even trust your son to keep to a dare. This is the life in the Alienbutt household that we play pranks and deal with life with humour and fun.

When life gets us down we tell it jokes and insult it.

Sort:  

Great job @alienbutt! Positive perception of situations makes us happy!
Thank you for your story. Have a good weekend!

I kind of like it ... but I admit I actually snorted when I read this! LOL!

Sounds like a terrific idea. It is the only way to deal with life is to joke about it.

It's the way we are as a family, make everything into jokes and pranks on each other.

Maybe you pressure him too much and that what you get :) btw nice haircut .

BTW i have to two kids myself and that happen at every family when you push them they push back. My son doesn't take no for answer my daughter very rebellious also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77