Ohh!! The new part of Shampoo Prank!!

in #prank7 years ago

I am just excited for their new shampoo prank video . They are really awesome.
The HoomanTV relies their letest part on Shampoo Prank Part-9

Here is the video on Youtube :

Sort:  

are these guys are on steemit bcoz their pranks are awesome.......... check out their gold digger prankmaxresdefault.jpg

Sorry,I don't know about their steemit account

On the one hand, it is funny. But, so pouring shampoo so many times?

i feel for those who got pranked especially if they are in a hurry, not to mentioned potential damage to hair.

I think some of the pranks are over done.

I do agree with you.

its fun :)

It's child's play compared to the others I've seen on YouTube but at least it's not directly hurting anyone.

oh great fun with shampoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30