A Savage Prank on My Mother. Part 1

in #prank6 years ago

This post is coming in two parts, Today I am writing about the set up and tomorrow we will see the effects of the prank.

So my mum has been a way on holiday and she gets home Sunday at some point so today I have had to set up the prank that could make my Mum and Stepdad fall out with me for a very long time.
But I'd do anything for a little bit of fun.

So, I have been to her house today with @wrongjohn and we have set up the prank.
We have changed the locks on her door and popped a sold sign outside her house, I was going to park another car on the drive but I couldn't find the keys to do that bit of the prank.

The funny thing about it was I had to find a sold sign from somewhere and every time i phoned an estate agent they all said no as they didn't want their name on a post that warranted that kind of thing.
So the next part was getting a sold sign and that had to be done, ninja style.

We drove around looking for a sold sign but the first one we came to I couldn't get it out of the ground, it was like it had been concreted in or something, @wrongjohn sat at the car with the engine running to make our get away.

So we had to find another sold sign but this time the one i had my eye on had someone living in the house at the time when we got there, so I had to think fast.
i said to @wrongjohn that I am going to knock on the door and ask to see if they would lend me the sign this is where the fun started.

So as I got to the door and knocked 2 great big fucking dogs started to bark and jump up at the window, then this guy came to the door and he looked pissed off that we had knocked.
I told him the plan to prank my mum and all the time i kept thinking that this guy is going to punch me in the face, then he turned to me and said "your going to bring it back right?" so me and @wrongjohn took the sign down and popped it in the back of the car.

We took it to my mums house and it wouldn't go in the ground, I had to use a pole to dig deep enough to get it in there but finally it was in.

here is the pictures

33663755_10156551768939455_1505869878198796288_n.jpg

33750351_10156551768489455_766708068141498368_n.png

Now we have to wait and see what happens tomorrow when they get back from their holidays. hopefully if things go as planned I should have some photos of their reactions as i have got their friends in on the prank and they are going to take some photos.

Pray for me guys as i think my step dad might kill me. haha

Love to you all and steem on my friends

Sort:  

I really dislike pranks but I'm keen to know what the self inflicted aftermath of this is!

Well, she cant make me homeless as i left home 18 years ago haha. mabe not a birthday card or a christmas card or something like that. hehe

Dude, this is totally hilarious. I had a good laugh reading it! I'm sharing it and can't wait to read part 2! :)

I'm glad you like it, my mum has just text me to say that she is in the UK so its only a few hours drive until she is home.
so part 2 shouldn't be long if I'm still alive haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27