The Story Of The Squad Commander Pramuka

in #pramuka6 years ago

image
Greeting scout, I am a former scout member of sand sand contents in 2012-2014 SMA N 1 TAND SAND I have been pretty much following the scout camp since my junior high school has been scouting activities because it is one of my hobbies I went to school in SMP N 3 TEUPIN PUNTI from sutulah I started to know the scouts and started to pursue them until high school until now and I have gained a lot of appreciation from the event of camp scout camp or scout competition and I have attended the training provided by sand sand corridors I really hope because they provide very knowledge for me one of which is the patent and nation education of the nation. In addition they are also with us, we have the ability in perfect condition for every activity that exists, which happens when we have succeeded because it has been done forever.
image
the benefit of the ropes rhythm is one of what we can do whenever our flood disaster from the scout team is indeed able to help the community with our sincerity.

In addition we are also very helpful to the community in good condition and great to help us to do good things and beneficial for the community activities that familiarized for us scout children so that later we become a society we can mingle with them and come and promote religion because gotongroyong is one of the jobs to avoid natural disasters such as floods.

image
"Naaah this is my old photo as team commander" cool my friends first ... This is a photo when I join camp in kurukueh asian complex, here I am very active I can take home the second champion from 32 rivals from various regions in following traditional drug competition I am very happy to follow this race because I am expert in this field let alone the problem explain it I am jagonya because I learned traditional medicine in my late father also my father also likes to make drugs for sale to people who need him he made drugs such as medicines and other stomach- other
Actually the drug that I show off is the usual medicine sob cuman win because I am good at explaining it, I show off a traditional cough medicine that only with lemon in a little soy sauce so deh.

And I also like to entertain my friends when my art show entertains them with my own skills to get people interested in me and happy to be with me. What I do is show them traditional magic and do little other dangerous attractions

image
and in the scouts are also taught semi-military that is like dismantling pairs of weapons of the TNI and taught to shoot the first level for boy scouts and here formed great compactness such as eating should pray together for the Muslims and feel the pain if there is one of us injured and the Boy Scouts taught me first aid such as treating outer wounds while in the forest and providing first aid for fractured comrades.

hopefully motivated to younger siblings who want to join the Boy Scouts
greetings from me RAZALI greetings from @acehgroub

Sort:  

Nice article bro,i remember training so hard when I wanted to join the army in my country back in 2015 but my health issue couldn't let me continue with it.....i love what you're doing keep it up

yes very true my friend was a man who was held in spring semi at the school and now I have worked also under the Indonesian state police that I as a member of the security unit. and if you can know what organization you follow in your country first ??

@airsofman
yes very true my friend was a man who was held in spring semi at the school and now I have worked also under the Indonesian state police that I as a member of the security unit. and if you can know what organization you follow in your country first ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48