what I have and what I dream about right now

in #prameshtyagi6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends ..!
image

english

Vehicle is an object that every time people need, without our vehicles can not go anywhere if now, there are also vehicles but not a vehicle like this but people who used to have a vehicle just ride a horse or camel or kibas.

As soon as you see me go with a vehicle like this wherever I want to go just with this vehicle. Even though I just this is there but still happy because only this vixion motor that I can have.
Nevertheless in success in this steemit I will replace with a newer and worthy to promote in this steemit. Semonga you can all help me to progress in steemit with you all.
Only this can be apologized for my mistake when I write because I am still learning. by @tober.steem

indonesia

Kendaraan adalah suatu benda yang tiap saat orang membutuhkan, tampa kendaraan kita tidak bisa ke mana mana kalau sekarang, dahalu juga ada kendaraan tapi bukan kendaraan seperti ini tapi orang yang dahulu cuma memiliki kendaraan hanyalah menaiki kuda atau unta atau kibas.

Sepeeti yang anda lihat saya pergi dengan kendaraan seperti ini kemanapun saya mau pergi hanya dengan kendaraan ini. Walau pun saya cuma ini yang ada tapi tetap senang karena hanya motor vixion ini yang bisa saya punya.
Namun demikian diketika sukses dalam steemit ini saya akan menggantikan dengan yang lebih baru dan layak untuk saya promosikan di steemit ini. Semonga anda semua bisa membantu saya untuk lebih maju di steemit bersama kalian semua.
Hanya ini yang bisa sampaikan mohon maaf atas kesalahan saya waktu saya menulis karena saya masih tengah belajar. by @tober.steem

Sort:  

I believe you deserve Hayabusa like in this picture below :) I wish you a very best success and if you want to earn more money and be financial free - visit my channel and you will learn some stuff what I do to make it happen ;)Hero-Xtreme-Suzuki-Hayabusa-3-1024x812.jpg

yes thank you I will follow you continue and learn a lot on you. i will learn to anyone. because I really want a motor like you. I will keep trying with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38