The Best Anime Character Ever

in #prameshtyagi7 years ago

My favourite character is Saitama,who is the main character of the Japanese Manga series “One Punch Man”, it also has an anime based on it sharing the same title as the book.Saitama is the most powerful being in the whole universe and is in search for a good fight. He pretty much lost what is important “emotions” he literally felt nothing pain,anger,jealousy and envy, he lost what is essential to be a human being.

His backstory started 3 years from the time he started off training but before that he saved a kid from a monster “Crablante” and then starts training and it took him 3 years to become the most powerful man in the universe. His disciple is Genos and he wants to be as strong as Saitama so that he can take revenge on the cyborg who destroyed his life 4 years ago. Saitama tries to find a worthy opponent but the road won’t be easy as a hero. I like him because his sense of humor is awesome and he is one of the best character I have ever seen and read about.

Sort:  

Very unique character, unlike any that we had seen before. I like his invincibility and nonchalant behaviour. I hope the author can continue this (one punch kill) till the end. He needs to be the strongest, unbeatable protagonist.

I haven't read the manga yet but I've seen the anime. I can't say how much I'm hyped for season two which hopefully comes out sometime this year around.
It's a bit depressing that he lost all of his emotions (apparently along with his hair) but that makes his reactions all the more hilarious.

hi there @renutyagi,nice article.I'm also a fanatic of anime and anything related to drawing. and I also draw my favorite character here in steemit. hope you'd spare time to visit my page https://steemit.com/@lmfao3124/ and follow me, then give an upvote if you like and I will surely do the same thing.

we do share the same interest — anime....
But sad to say, mimy most favorite character is Trafalgar Law...Good thing to know that there are spheres for anime here too...Good job for your post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63