Russian Revolution: Opinions of scholars on the bolshevik revolution

in #prameshtyagi7 years ago

Opinion 1(Sheila Fitzpatrick): She is an expert on modern russian history, she dwells upon the effects on the russian population of the country by asking citizens. She thinks that the because of the effects of the revolution, a new breed of citizen was formed, ‘homo sovieticus’.

Sort:  

I have written something very delicate. It a request to whoever is reading this comment to have a look at my recent post. I am not asking for a like, I am not hungry for it. It is after quite a lot of research that I have written an article. Kindly check it out
https://steemit.com/india/@lifeinwords/writer-in-hiding-rebel-in-isolation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78