Prom Preparation: Step 2

in #prameshtyagi6 years ago

091DB949-D6F2-44B2-9FED-1E8EB6D60689.jpeg

I finally completed the next step of my prom preparations: I bought my dress and heels. I went to the mall and bought my dress from the store, Kasrr, and my heels from Mochi.

Unfortunately, my dress has gone for alterations so I don’t have a photo for it yet, but I have attached photos for my heels. Since my dress is reddish-pink in color, I wanted to wear black heels with it.

AA32D50E-D453-4A7A-872A-F5FBFEFCBB19.jpeg

I had first decided on my dress before I went to buy my heels so that it met the requirements. Since my dress was reddish-pink and quite long, I decided the heels would be black in colour and 5 inches long.

The first pair of heels I looked at were black 5-inch stilettos but very uncomfortable to walk in. The second and third pair were black and more comfortable but the heel part of it was transparent and didn’t look as pretty. I didn’t like that style so I asked the helper for similar looking heels without the transparent part.

79552420-896E-47E0-B284-7FF191C79DBC.jpeg

Finally, we found these heels and they were perfect. They were black, pretty, comfortable and 5-inches long.

Sort:  

When is the proms ? These shoes are nice !

April 7th and thank you!

These shoes are awesome, I love them. After your prom can I borrow it lol. It is beautiful and I am sure it would make ur feet stand out.

Thank you so much!! I love them too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56