My First Notes

in #prameshtyagi7 years ago

1a4402c735945c5b4e7e0432fcc2daa3.jpg

When the first notes played,
You strolled through my mind.
And when I asked you to leave,
You politely declined.

You gaze into my eyes,
And the chorus plays again.
Now you've left me alone,
But in my songs you remain.

Sort:  

WOW i can feel too many things through ua such a sweet and melidious lines....btw u have expressed it in such a way trust me it seems that ...YOu are madly in love or u have loved madly and got what everyone gets of loving unconditionally ....btw thanks alot for such a Amazing lines ...love the way u expressed @renutyagi

Thank you so much!

Nice words. Is that lyrics of some song or your own poetry?

This is definitely my favorite type of poetry. Short, precise and soooo beautiful.

Thank you! Please check out my other works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60