My 6 Favourite KPop SongssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #prameshtyagi7 years ago

6.Kim Woo Bin - Do You Know (Uncontrollably Fond OST):

He has never sung before for his fans, but he lent his voice for this song as he was playing an idol in the show Uncontrollably Fond. It is a sweet and mellow song and his deep voice suits the simple lyrics.

image.jpg

5.Girls Generation - The Boys:

This song from 2011 is a classic. In fact, it is the first Korean song I ever heard and got me addicted to KPop. The awesome dance moves and sass in the song is my favourite part.

image.jpg

4.SALTNPAPER - Satellite (Chicago Typewriter OST):

This might be cheating as this is a song in English, but it is by a KPop group for a kdrama called Chicago Typewriter.

image.jpg

3.Miss A - Hush:

I am a big fan of Suzy from her kdramas and that is how I found this song by her Kpop group. A few of their other songs are also quite good.

image.jpg

2.Kim Soo Hyun and Bae Suzy - Maybe (Dream High OST):

This song by Sunye is part of the soundtrack for the kdrama Dream High, but I actually like the short version sung by Kim Soo Hyun and Bae Suzy much more. Other songs from the drama like Genie (originally by Girls Generation) and Winter Child are also very nice too.

image.jpg

1.Chanyeol and Punch - Stay With Me (Goblin OST):

All the songs from Goblin, an amazing kdrama from 2016, are great but my favorite is this one because of the haunting melody and beautiful lyrics. Also, everytime I listen to it I am reminded of Gong Yoo!

image.jpg

Sort:  

Just posted a blog about my time in Seoul! Follow me if you like.

@renutyagi
Nice Post!
Thanks for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66