Visiting my farm in my village: Sikri Bazurg

in #prameshtyagi6 years ago

369092C5-B6B7-43D2-B1E3-EB2EE3EB46B5.jpeg

Today I visited my farm in our village Sikri Bazurg.

It is full Green now a days.

Sort:  

Village life is very peacful life love to live in a village

It's so beautiful. Look at the landscape from here. Beautiful. It's raining in my country, grasses are green. But when it gets to winter. Damn it will be covered with moist. Your village and farm is a sight to behold

Thank u. This is foothills of Himalayas. Rain is bit late this year. Once it starts raining ☔️ it will become lush green

Nice to see greenery every where.
I have a question.. actually what have u plant in ur farm house? It's really looking good.
Please tell.

Thank u. Small one is rice crop and big one is sugar crop.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

muy interesante post sube mi animo dejame un voto please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80