Three News From My Village

in #prameshtyagi6 years ago

My Amma is in village these days with my elder brother. Because of that when I call her - I get news about my village. I think it is important to be aware of what is happening in different spheres of life. Having spent 25 yrs in my village and being frequent visitor to village- I try to remain involved and informed about the life back in my village.

So what are three events that have happened over last few days are detailed below:

Numberdar Said goodbye to us
Numberday was our childhood friend. He lived batchlar life. Lately his liver got damaged and because of that he died last week. I pray to God that his soul rest in peace.

8B839C57-634F-4F23-A6DD-E45E9A5554C0.jpeg

Two young boys met accident
Two young boys ( one would be bridegroom 🤵) got severally injured while they were going on motorbike 🏍 to attend the marriage of their friend from a nearby village. Although out of danger but it will take some time for their injuries to heal.
48316042-6FAE-4E15-8D76-6B346F0472A3.jpeg

One boy got married
One young boy, who was also injured, have been married to a girl from a nearby village. His bridesmaids has stood with him all along this time while went through this difficult phase of his life. I wish happy marriage to both and a beautiful life together.
D5CE6415-BEAE-4D90-A21A-D386C9FD41B7.jpeg

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Thanks for sharing the info of the village

happy to know about village..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83