One Good Act a Day #8

in #prameshtyagi6 years ago


Source

I have decided to encourage one new user each day through my feedback and with my upvote. And also write a post about the lucky new user. She is fitness and yoga trainer. I am always attracted to those who care for health first.

Today's Lucky new user is @zennstar. Her introduction post link is below.

Hi, I'm Cassandra!

I invite all those who can do this gesture to use #giveback hashtag.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Congratulations @prameshtyagi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69960.11
ETH 3514.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.85