One Good Act a Day # 3

in #prameshtyagi6 years ago


Source

I have decided to encourage one new user each day through my feedback and with my upvote. And also write a post about the lucky new user.

Today's Lucky new user is @digio. He is fan of football. And my son also plays football. I wish to see huge activity from him during upcoming football worldcup. His introduction post link is below.

My introduction! @digio

I invite all those who can do this gesture to use #giveback hashtag.

Sort:  

Omg!If i could become that lucky person once.Hope luck favour once.

Omg!If i could become that lucky person once.Hope luck favour once.

And i dont know why all the detective bots are targeting you,i dont see any plagrism from you.
Can someone tell me why is this happening?
But sir dont loose hope and keep posting.

Thats should be the words.
Keep steeming.

Thank you @prameshtyagi
Your style is very nice in helping you to others and I hope that the rest of the outstanding will do the steemit like you
I congratulate @digio and wish everyone a good luck

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43