My Apology to the Steemian community

in #prameshtyagi6 years ago

Dear Steemian community,

One of my recent post was flagged as plagiarism. In my opinion it was inspired from the source. Having said that I accept the community judgement that it was plagiarism as I also believe that in order to maximize the value and reach of steem blockchain all of us have to work together by contributing original and quality content which enhances visitors experience with steem blockchain.

As a proof that I am not a spammer or bot - please see report for my account from steemreports.

I sincerely apologize to the community for this one off event and I promise to remain careful in future.

Link to the post that caused it

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Its ok brother, the best thing is you admit your mistake.
Admitting you were wrong never makes you weak, its always makes you awesome.

Great job sir. You accept your apology

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58