Delhi - Mathura Highway : witness to india development story

in #prameshtyagi7 years ago (edited)

382A7B5B-21F3-4666-88E1-722452FCF0AB.jpeg

I have been traveling on this highway since 1995. And today I get a feeling that off late India has really been doing lot of efforts to develop its road network

I just couldn’t stop sharing Indian development story

Sort:  

Great, route to development.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

India seems like a wonderful place to travel to. I'd love to explore all the beautiful landscapes there are out there. Isn't it amazing how there are hundreds of countries and every single one of them has different people, cultures, and infrastructures to explore. It's so amazing that no matter where you travel to, there will always be more to be seen.

Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. Thanks!

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

I enjoyed about your article and I have just been upvoted it. Keep sharing informative articles. If you wish you can follow me @unknownfacts and I'm sharing some Life Facts that unfamilliar for you again follow me @unknownfacts

image

hopefully the growth of development in India can be carried out equally, and hopefully his government open minds about the future of crypto very well. With it all aspects of society one aspect of the economy can be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80