Clean India #7steemCreated with Sketch.

in #prameshtyagi7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

Let us help clean India and earn also. What you need to do:

  1. Take a photo that shows unclean environment
  2. Tittle the post as ""Clean India # number "
  3. Tag it to "cleanindia nameofcity nameofstate prameshtyagi"
    reference for my account @prameshtyagi

I will upvote you if you add me as tag as well as my account reference

This way we will help develop a reward system to identify the unclean areas. Then I will personally takeup the issue with local authorities to take action. Hopefully, we will be able to help PM Modi's vision to clean India. Let us do it.

Sort:  

I support u in this initiative

Also I suggest u do some work on ground

nice post lets join hands and clean our country...

Thnx. Pls post

ok sir from today i will post some pics and post to clean our country and became better.

pls join hands with @prameshtyagi

ok sir now we r with u and make our country clean and starts posting @parmeshtyagi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47