Clean India #8steemCreated with Sketch.

in #prameshtyagi7 years ago

image.jpeg

Let us help clean India and earn also. What you need to do:

  1. Take a photo that shows unclean environment
  2. Tittle the post as ""Clean India # number "
  3. Tag it to "cleanindia nameofcity nameofstate prameshtyagi"
    reference for my account @prameshtyagi

I will upvote you if you add me as tag as well as my account reference

This way we will help develop a reward system to identify the unclean areas. Then I will personally takeup the issue with local authorities to take action. Hopefully, we will be able to help PM Modi's vision to clean India. Let us do it.

Sort:  

excellent. I will be glad to see india clean up this mess

I hope this way will help your country and the environment too!It is very bad to live close to trash and especially to live in a dirty place when you are a child or an elder...
Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47