Clean India #51steemCreated with Sketch.

in #prameshtyagi7 years ago

image.jpeg

Let us help clean India and earn also. What you need to do:

  1. Take a photo that shows unclean environment
  2. Tittle the post as ""Clean India # number "
  3. Tag it to "cleanindia nameofcity nameofstate prameshtyagi"
    reference for my account @prameshtyagi

I will upvote you if you add me as tag as well as my account reference

This way we will help develop a reward system to identify the unclean areas. Then I will personally takeup the issue with local authorities to take action. Hopefully, we will be able to help PM Modi's vision to clean India. Don't be indifferent. Let us do it.

Link to Swatch Bharat Mission :- http://sbm.gov.in/sbm/

Sort:  

Have you had your first withdraw ??

what is this question about??

have u withdrawal some money from steemit??

No. I believe in steemit concept and it can be used to motivate people to participate in solving social issues.

Thats great idea bro.Best of luck. :)

This picture in India but so cool posting on steemit
hopefully many who ngevoted you .. follow me maybe we can be friends well

Thnx. Pls participate in campaign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05