Clean India #128steemCreated with Sketch.

in #prameshtyagi7 years ago

image.jpeg

Let us help clean India and earn also. What you need to do:
Take a photo that shows unclean environment
Tittle the post as ""Clean India # number "
Tag it to "cleanindia nameofcity nameofstate prameshtyagi"
reference for my account @prameshtyagi
I will upvote you if you add me as tag as well as my account reference

This way we will help develop a reward system to identify the unclean areas. Then I will personally takeup the issue with local authorities to take action. Hopefully, we will be able to help PM Modi's vision to clean India. Don't be indifferent. Let us do it.

Link to Swatch Bharat Mission :- http://sbm.gov.in/sbm/

Dear @ned and @dan,

There are many more issues like this that steemians can take up.

I also foresee that government bodies/departments will have their accounts on steemit to help them to motivate and reward people for participative governance to improve efficiency of governance. No other social platform has this power in their hand.

Pls evaluate its effectiveness from your perspective.

Thnx
PT

Sort:  

Congratulations on this initiative! People like you can do great things. I hope India gets cleaner as soon as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72