Simple Indian Treatment of Hydrocele taken by me for my right Testicle

in #prameshtyagi7 years ago (edited)

Hi All,
I am very happy now. actually I am having problem with my right testicle, suffering from Hydrocele for a long time approx. 2 years.

E1.jpg

A day before yesterday I met a man. He suggested me to take treatment from an old man living in a Village-Chaprolla, Ghaziabad.

E2.jpg

Today I went to Chaprolla, Ghaziabad where I saw man of my father's age who make a hole in my left ear to wear a iron wire in a specific way and design made by him and gave me some tablets to take twice in a day.

E3.jpg

Now the pain of my testicle is no more. I feeling relief within a hour. Its like a miracle.

Thank GOD and Thanks to Him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67