A Plot Full of Flowerpots

in #prameshtyagi7 years ago

A Plot full of Flowerpots always attracts people and their minds by the beauty & looks and design & arts marked on these flower pots. A flower pot is a container in which flowers and other lover height plants are cultivated and displayed. As a normal human I also felt attraction for these pots, suddenly my mind blinked and I felt happy. I wished to touch them. But the owner of these flower pots stopped me. He said “SHAB BADI MEHNAT SE BAYE HAI” then I realized the efforts he made to make them.

Flowerpot 1.jpg

Then I bought one for me and I asked him how you make these flowerpots. He replied, they are made from terracotta, plastic, wood, stone, or sometimes biodegradable but thoughts to make them beautiful comes from our ideas & thoughts.

Flowerpot 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81