Sort:  

I guess I made a strong counter point to the article I didn't read.

I read some of it. Quite verbose but didn’t really say much. It’s the perfect skill for scheming for rewards on Steemit.

I understood the point of your comment though. Sadly, I don’t think anyone else will be reading this post or the comments. You’ll end up with that $13 comment in seven days.

All can not be equally intelligent. Expecting that would harm all
Of us

I read it. OP is just positioning himself to be in the crosshairs eventually.

I read it. Makes his reply on this comment of yours quite funny.

I agreed with your comment.

Hello friend you are doing a great job always in this great community thank you and congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66