Love with self,your own body

in #prameshtyagi6 years ago

848CB009-2806-476A-A00D-4B963BA3B476.jpeg

________Paper Boat_______

Sailing in the boat of dreams.
I traveled a long distance from the shore.
All alone, floated by dreams of success.
But today I felt the fear...of long distance.

At the shore, my loved ones...praying for my success.
Ahead of me is my destination...Which still too far away.
Dreams now appear to sink...facing the terrible waves.
I can`t turn towards the shore as many eyes are on my way.

It was easy to start...filled with determination I left home.
Now all alone on the way its new way...asking my identity.
...People on the other side of the shore have gone over here.
Big waves and failure fear have scared them too...but they sail away.

Against me are the waves and the burden of failure and passing time.
With me my dreams of success and my beloved on the other coast.
Its a journey for my identity...I cant go back this thought scares me. I cant go ahead...with the boat named comfort...now, I have to left.

It's a myth to achieve success being in the comfort...need to jump away.
If a boat can reach there everyone will stand there but it was just a start.
Dreams are for doers...so I started alone but slowly towards my identity.
I am swimming ahead...ahead...enlighted by the promises made on shore.

A28D7002-53CE-4739-9A22-75E1D962279B.jpeg
When one is in LOVE, everything looks beautiful, promising, an opportunity, you know how to prioritise things.
You suddenly become organised, positive, loving, grateful.

LOVE with SELF, Your own Body.

Came across this beautiful piece of writing, so sharing with you all.

Who is your life partner ?

Mom / Dad
Husband /wife
Son / Daughter

Your real life partner
is Your Body

Once your body stops responding no one is with you.

You and your body
stay together from
Birth till Death.

What you do to your
body is your
responsibility and
that will come back
to You.

The more you care
for your body, the
more your body will
care for You.

What you eat,
What you do for being Fit,
How u deal with
stress
How much rest you
give to it..
Will decide how your body gonna respond.

Remember your
body is the only
permanent address
where You live.

Your body is your asset / liabilty, which no one else can share.

Your body is your
responsibility.
Because...
You are Your real
life partner.

Be Fit forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81