I was lost

in #prameshtyagi7 years ago

326375E2-DE07-4CE3-B3E2-66691DDCF584.png

I was lost. There was nobody for me to talk to about what I was going through.😔

So I sat alone, with everything inside, and cried myself to sleep for a week straight when I was 20 because of the problems and stress that was building up.😓

I joke around now that my pillow has seen more tears during that time than my mother has seen as a kid.

During that time I didn't tell anyone what I was going through from personal and financial problems which resulted in health issues at that time.

Looking back at it now- I should have given up but I didn't and even though those were some of the worst years but it was a big learning curve.

One thing I could have done better was reaching out to somebody and it would have made the pain at that time easier to deal with.

Sort:  

@ajaykumar4 keep going soon or later everything shall be aright. I just post divine instruction that may be of help @ divinetouch

Very nic post

Thanks Missrdx

A burden shared is so much more bearable. I kept my burdens in, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50