OH PRAISE THE LORD

in #praise6 years ago

OH PRAISE THE LORD

Oh! Praise the Lord God. Oh praise the Savior,
praise him all the angels, praise the Lord.
Who is like the Lord God, who is like the Savior,
praise him all the angels, praise the Lord.
Hear angels singing, hear the music ringing.
Happy in the unchanging love of God.

Heaven his splendor, earth is his making,
praise him for his wonders. Praise the Lord.
Nature in beauty, Man for his glory.
Praise him for his wonders, praise the Lord.
Man he gave the world, the garden of Eden.
Happy in the unchanging love of God.

God is so faithful, man is unfaithful,
praise God for his mercies, praise the Lord.
In curse and anger, God is in vengeance.
Yet he’s full of mercies, praise the Lord.
Death he promised man in the lake of fire,
punishment unending for the sins of man.

Who died to save me, Jesus my Savior,
praise him for his mercies, praise the Lord.
Am saved in Jesus, am now rejoicing,
resting on his mercies, day and night.
Christ took death for me, the death on Calvary.
Giving me unchanging love of God.

Heaven is open, angels are calling,
calling to the sinners, calling me.
I’ll go to answer Jesus my Savior,
calling all the sinners, calling me.
His cross comfort me, and his word is faithful.
Making me so happy, in the love of God.

Ever I will praise him, ever I will love him.
Praise him all his people, praise the Lord.
Am in his shelter, am safe forever.
Praise the Lord of heaven, praise the Lord.
The blood of Jesus takes me now to heaven.
I will live forever in the love of God.

Pixs credited to Google

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82