Fantastic illustrations for my article about family activities in Prague.

in #praguelast year

Yesterday I sat down to drink a coffee with my wife like I do every single day. We spoke about everything between heaven and earth, and that is when I told her about my most recent article dealing with family friendly activities in Prague. I mentioned how I had used Dall-E to create some illustrations for the article and how I considered them to be extremely good.

She told me that she had read that a lot of artists and illustrates are furious about the recent developments as it might cause harm to their jobs. To be honest, after seeing the illustrations Dall-E made for me, I completely agree.

The trick with Dall-E is to ask the right questions. I have seen a lot of crappy illustrations and pictures, most of them because I have asked the wrong questions and given the wrong tasks. But as I asked the machine to create me some nice family illustrations for my article about Prague, I was just amazed by the quality of what I received. You can read the full article about the family friendly activities in Prague with two fantastic works from DALL-E by clicking the link.

christmas prague.webp

Above you can see one version that I didn't use in the article even though it is quite fantastic as well. The painting portrays a family at the Wenceslas square in Prague attending the Christmas market, with the national museum in the background. Quite awesome, isn't it?

The second thing I told DALL-E to paint was a painting of a family walking across the Charles Bridge with the castle in the background. The best painting is in the article, but the one below isn't bad either, is it?

family in prague.webp

Which are those fantastic family activities in Prague? There are a lot of them, and they includes parks, the beautiful Petrin Tower from which you can enjoy a view of the entire city, running around at the Charles Bridge and touching the statue of Johannes Nepomuk, watching the polar bears in the Zoo, and eating the chimney cake (Trdelnik) at the Christmas market or somewhere else.

Prague has a lot to offer and I really advice that you check out the article to see the illustrations made by DALL-E and to find suggestions for family activities in Prague.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49