Prague From The River - Vltava Evening Boat Cruise

in #prague6 years ago


DTubers!

How are you doing today? I hope you're in good spirits.

Join me on an evening boat cruise of River Vltava and see Prague and Charles' Bridge from a whole new angle.

Enjoy



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So beautiful. Jazz boat! Sounds amazing.

Yeah, there's live music on there. Very fancy :)

Nice edit my friend, Very relaxing.
What camera you used ?

Thanks bro. It's my iPhone 7, can you believe what we can do these days with just our phones?

Damn man I couldn't even tell that it was an IPhone..
My phone camera sucks though haha

Missing Prague! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50