A budget trip to Prague, Czech Republic.

in #prague7 years ago

IMG_20171225_103326018_HDR.jpg

(Camera)Phone : Moto G3

I came to Germany for my masters in the month of September 2017 with huge dreams in my eyes of becoming a successful person. Oh! I have a Schengen visa on which I can travel up to 26 European countries. This was like a cherry on cake to travel the beautiful Europe along with studying in the most technologically developed country. After a 3 months in Germany, Czech Republic was my first European country which I visited during my Christmas holidays.
As an Indian kid (Our trips are very much tied to the amount of money we spend as a student and with the huge conversion of 1 Euro= 77 Rupees) I was very much conservative about the money I spend. My Prague trip cost me around 100 euros and this thing made me feel good.
Coming to my travel plan we booked our bus to Prague from Berlin 2 weeks before so that the amount of booking will be less and same with the accommodation in Prague (Which cost me like 8 euros per night ;-) Cheers to me)
Prague is like Las Vegas, What happens in Prague, Stays in Prague. This city is very beautiful with its mesmerising architecture, the history behind the castles and the buildings. The photo which I took is at the old town square and the castle which you see has a amazing story. The two towers, lets name the Adam and Eve. Adam is fat and Eve is thin, and Eve is 150 years younger than Adam as Eve was built 150 years after Adams. As I went in the time Christmas there was a Christmas market held at that square. If you stand in between the square you will recognise that it consist of architecture from Spain, Germany, Italy etc. (You can fool people by taking selfies with the building and tell them you travel all around Europe. ;-) ).
Das ist alles. Wait for my next Photo.
PS – Go for the SANDEMANs Tours in Prague, they are free. (Give them tip at last please )

Sort:  

Prague is very beautiful, indeed

Yeah it is.

Congratulations @abhiwink, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello @abhiwink, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
9251 2972 6173 3261
4521 4863 3427 4682
1488 2997 7289 4778
5506 3608 4524 5730

Congratulations @abhiwink! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @abhiwink! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61