Prag Botanical Garden, part Japanese GardensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #prag7 years ago (edited)

A little bit of Japan in Central Europe...
P1060339.JPG!
I´m sorry, I´m not understanding...
P1060341.JPG!
Is it really Japanese reality, or Czech garden architect´s fantasy only? I don´t know.
P1060343.JPG!
Bonsai is a typical component of Japanese Garden, isn´t it?
P1060344.JPG!
A stone is a stone... And three stones are three stones.
P1060348.JPG

Garden is in generaly a place for a rest. Japanese Garden is place for rest and for meditating.

Sort:  

Very nice photos.

I want to visit our Botanical garden in Liberec. I hear it is such a beautifull place..

Tak tohle je opravdu hezké. Nebyl jsem tam:-0

Já to mám od domu k bráně 200m. Jsem tam pečený vařený, hlavně se synem. Tohle jsou jen momentky, pořád mě někdo tahal za rukáv...

:-)) Také mne to čeká. Je to někde na Albertově, nepletu-li se...

Ne, ne... Tam je taky, ale tahle je v Troji.

Podle fotek to vypadá jako snaha o japonskou zahradu, no ale snaha se cení :)

thanks for sharing!

I just upvoted and following your posts.I appreciate you if you also follow and upvoted my posts

@deshwal

Woooow..it's beautiful😍😍
Follow.!!😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65