The Acharya part 3 of 5 - Srila Prabhupada documentary

in #prabhupada7 years ago (edited)



A.C. Bhakivedanta Swami Prabhupada fulfilled the prediction of 5,000 years ago, and also around 1898 as well. He came to the USA in 1965 and begun the spreading of Krishna Consciousness to the western world.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

DONATION REQUEST:

If this blog post has stimulated you, or is valued or appreciated by you for any personal reason, or helped you advance your understanding of the subject matter presented; please visit my blog, follow me, up vote, reply, resteem and/or - consider donating to help me continue to spread this knowledge. I will never use these funds for any personal expense. The following are my crypto-coin wallet addresses. THANK YOU. .

BTC - 12u3ot6UR5UxVakoFNuhA4vjfrtUGYikBd

ETH - 0x4a7FB485562bCe1E11A71D623684cb2Ef2aFEf45

LTC - LYKxKMUmNHwU2Vc4tSumA47TCAW54TKgpG

I will keep a ledger of all donations and how they are spent in my effort to further my mission as stated in my introducemyself post which you can get straight away by doing a search with the following “upendranath in introducemyself”; this is the quickest. Or you can visit my blog and scroll to the second post. Twice a year I will post this ledger to my blog; in January and in July.

Sort:  

Srila Prabhupada one more time, the Greatest figure of 20th Century
HK, PAMHO


PAMHO
I am going to post part 4 and 5 today, and then several other Srila Prabhupad documentaries made in the 1970's for your viewing pleasure.

Gave you an up vote for your comment about Srila Prabhupada. History will prove and confirm your statement about Srila Prabhupada. Srila Prabhupada will be accepted as the most important human being, that inhabited this mortal world in modern times and for the next 10,000 years of the Golden Age of Lord Caitanya. Bhakti and sankirtan will spread to every town and village on this planet earth; because of Srila Prabhupada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65