Wonderful green paddy fields

in #ppp2 years ago

Hello everyone,


I hope you are all well? I am also good Alhamdulillah. So welcome to my another blog. Today I am going to share with you a Photography of a Beautiful green fields. I like the sunset view very much. Especially when the sun is red around. I enjoy these scenes with my friends and look at the sky.

IMG_20221003_071514.jpg

IMG_20221003_071525.jpg

IMG_20221003_071535.jpg

This is a green paddy field. And the greenery is so beautiful. Today's photography is the most beautiful photography of yesterday in my opinion. A view of white clouds floating in the middle of this beautiful blue sky beside the big trees. Which I particularly like. I love these scenes and it doesn't take much bag to take these pictures. Bangladesh is a country full of greenery. Everywhere you look in this country there is only green and green. Sufficient variety of crops and crops are produced in this country. Besides, you can see a big tree a little far away.

Moreover, the weather that day was very beautiful and dry. There are white clouds floating in that blue sky and occasionally casting shadows. Beautiful photography because of the beautiful sky in the green with big trees in it. I love capturing such photography on my camera. At least I like it a lot. Please pray for me so that I can share more beautiful photography with you.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRealme c25
Photo Editorlightroom and snapseed
Photographer@fardin02

ca383c3d1c3ac6809a86c759b576e6f3.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45