$PPI Logo Contest

in #ppi6 years ago (edited)

Vote here: https://twitter.com/piedpipercoin/status/997820891193999360

Option #1:

Option 1

Option #2:

Option 1

Option #3:

Option 1

Option #4:

Option 1

^ This one is small in size but that can be fixed.

Option #5:

Option 1

Option #6:

Option 1

Sort:  

4 seems okay.

Honestly not fully sold on any of these designs. 1 is interesting for trying something different, 6 has elements that I like but not color wise, 3 looks like almost every other coin, 5 makes it feel more like an app button than a currency logo, but if that is what one would be going for maybe that should be the winner.

that looks like a Peso sign

Option 5 is the least appealing to me as it really does look like an app button like someone mentioned. 4 definitely seems the most "professional". I kind of like the first color scheme in 6, but it just seems to be a bit "too busy" for me. I like the font in option 2, but the logo seems a bit too much. Option 1 doesn't make it look like a coin logo.

Here's a larger version of option #4 for consideration:
coinlogo2.png

I see my copy paste picsart entry wasn't included above....can't say I'm not a little upset right now....but it's ok....I'll get over it, eventually...

Can't believe there are so many votes for #3. Trolls? I like #1 and #6 best. #1 is a nice middle-out logo which fits pied piper well.

Option 1 looks cool. If you can mix it with one of the P’s maybe it’ll be better. Option 6’s P can be coloured accordingly and be added middle of the option 1 imo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67