You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Headed Towards $0? OR Is There Something BIG Planned....

in #ppcmode7 years ago

Hey Todd, we currently I've been doing a lot of videos on Youtube. Only because 99.9% of the time when I try to upload on D.tube it's failed so far... which is very much ashamed.

I look forward to your videos!

My Youtube is: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6DuyxNTs79lhZsUoMmYCiQ

Sort:  

Yes , maybe because of a lot of new comers I have noticed.
Well what Jerry does is upload to youtube and post videos on steemit so you may get the rewards.
Cool I'll go over now and sub if I haven't already.
I believe if you format @ 480 mp4 post edit the file size is smaller or chop them up ,try that... see ya soon :)
Toddjr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75