You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain Photography Contest by @runicar - Mother Nature - East Timor, the Mother Nature's country - My entry in this week's theme, (20) photos

in #ppc6 years ago (edited)

Wow! What a great selection. I thought you were joking when you said 20 images :) The one you posted in the comment is still my favourite because seeing trees in the middle of the ocean is so strange for me. We don't have such trees where I live. Such a great entry!

Sort:  

Thanks, @runicar! I just wanted to show a bit of the wonderful country whre I'm currently living. It's remote, but so amazingly beautiful! Here the trees, called mangroves, live at the sea and are the perfect habitat for many species... including salted water crocodiles! Thanks again :)))))!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50